Oh my. so apparently I’m a slacker and havent written in a LONG TIME.

So here’s a rant about my current situation:

Ok…..first of all

STALKING ME AND MY FACEBOOK WILL NOT GET ME TO LIKE YOU! ITS JUST PLAIN CREEPY!!!! >.>

Knock it off!!! I have upperclassmen backup at school. >.>

2nd:

“She’s got it out for me…but I wear the biggest smile…There’s a million other girls who do it just like you. Looking as innocent as possible to get to who they want and what they like. Its easy if you do it right. well I REFUSE! I REFUSE! I REFUSE!”- Paramore.

She speaks my mind EXACTLY. Nothing drives me crazier than little girls getting to the guy you like by acting innocent. and them driving a wedge in between the two of you. They are evil little cupcakes, and soon enough their lies, deceit and hatred will all come CRUMBLING DOWN. Karma….is a (blank) and we all know it. and I cant wait for the Karma to get to you >.>

3rd: Don’t you hate it when that ONE person you like doesnt acknowledge your existence? It drives meh crazy!!! =P blah.

4th: I hate labels. I hate them soooo much. Just because I wear a little more eyeliner than most girls, and have multicolored hair….doesnt mean I’m going scene. Not at allllll!!!

5th: One Word: Liars. They also drive me crazy! if you are gonna talk crap behind my back at least back it up when I confront you about it!!!

********************

I swear. I deserve some better villains. >.>

Well thats all I have to rant about for the time being!

<3ThePrettyLittleLiar<3

(ok….so I may sound hypocritical after ranting about Liars while my signature is “ThePrettyLittleLiar” but its from the TV Show…but just for this ONE blog I shall change it)

***************************************

<3DarlingDon’tLieToMe<3